01_09_2009_2

traffic hour(s)

traffic hour(s)

iso 800 | 18mm | f3.5 | 1/15sec
  1. omg…..this kicks boooooty!!! I totally love it!

  2. WWOW!!! i LOVE this! i love the height on it and the moon that pulls your eye right up to the top! very striking!

    (i’m amanda… liz’s friend, by the way. 🙂 she has RAVED about your photography. thanks for agreeing to allow me a double-secret peek at your work!) 🙂

    • gelee26
    • January 11th, 2009

    Hi Amanda, thanks you very much for looking! I’m really flattered by your compliments. Hope you enjoy the photos!

    • h
    • January 12th, 2009

    i think this is AWESOME.

    • Sandi
    • January 13th, 2009

    This deceptively makes traffic hour not look so bad. I like how we’re not allowed to talk on the phone or text while driving but photos are yet to be banned. Seriously though, great work George. I love the mood and anonymity of this photo. It can be any freeway in any state and we can all picture ourselves behind the wheel feeling whatever we might be feeling. For me, it’s a very thoughtful mood. (sorry such a lengthy comment)

  3. Hi George, found your blog through Liz’s~! I’ll be stopping by here daily to get inspired… Love your random shots, reminds me that I don’t need to have kids to take photos everyday, ha!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

